Back to top

Cultural Logic Index: Volume 5, 2002

Volume 5, 2002
Matthew Sharpe
Barbara Foley
Bruno Gulli
Larry Schwartz
John Kirk
Kanishka Chowdhury
Christian Fuchs
Jennifer Fazio
Robert Young
Charles Cunningham
Book Excerpt
Michael Yates
Louis Proyect
Elena Madison
Sean Saraka
Multi Medea
Matthew Herbert
(From the CD The Mechanics of Destruction)
Paul Murphy
Andrew Smith
James W. Stoner
Trevor Landers

This Web site was updated on February 21, 2003.
Copyright © 1997-2003 Cultural Logic. All rights reserved.
ISSN 1097-3087.